Ah. You all want an update? I haven’t showered for 17 days….
But! I met the most wonderfully peculiar boy in Natchez. I will share more in a plotless story that is relaxing in my journal right now. The release date for many of these journal stories has yet to be determined. And no. I’m not writing a book. If I did I would make it a fictitious story anyway. So, there’s an update on that decision. Two weeks left, about. I have made connections that will help me with the logistics of Venice, Port Ease, and the gulf…and my return to my new home! Yada yada yada…going to go check my trout lines.

Leave a Reply

